MIDWESTERN Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from our region. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to our local campaign.

2019 LFCC Chair

  • GailAnn Lindquist
    Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives

2019 LFCC Secretary

  • Kyle Lindemer
    Transportation Security Administration

LFCC Vice Chair

  • Matthew Kopel
    Rock Island ACC

FEB Acting Executive Director

  • Gina Rodriguez Berinde


  • Daniel Arrecis
    Food and Drug Administration
  • T. Brent
    Internal Revenue Service
  • Nanette Carnicle
    Transportation Security Administration
  • Christina Megalis
    Christina Chrysogelos Food and Drug Administration
  • Dee Dee D'Amato
    Transportation Security Administration
  • Deborah Day
    Rock Island JTMC
  • David Dinkel
    Veterans Health Administration
  • Esmeralda Dominguez
    US Postal Service
  • Chioma Ezeugwu
    Rock Island ACC
  • Rebecca Freeman
    Rock Island CHRA/CPAC
  • Luis Gaeta
    Rock Island JTMC
  • Gabriel Galloway
    Veterans Health Administration
  • Mary Gavin
    Social Security Administration
  • Deb Gudlewski
    Rock Island JMC
  • Kristine Hutchcroft
    US Postal Service
  • Teresa Hutcheson
    Rock Island JMC
  • Brian Klecka
    Internal Revenue Service
  • Aimee LeMaster
    Chicago Passport Agency
  • Bridget Manteufel
    US Geological Survey
  • Gregory Middleton
    US Army CCDC
  • Allen Moore
    VA Hospital
  • Lauren Niepert
    Federal Highway Administration
  • Cathy Piwowar
    Social Security Administration
  • Tanya Russell
    US Postal Service
  • Carmen Santiago
    US Postal Service
  • Bob Sheehan
    US Postal Service
  • Deanna Skala
    Transportation Security Administration
  • Jessica Trout
    Rock Island ASC
  • Aimee Vermeulen
    Rock Island ACE
  • Jereen Philips-Harden
    Rock Island
  • Lt. Donna Vorpagel-Gunther
    Great Lakes NSTC


"For many years, retirees have served as advisors to members of Local Federal Coordinating Committees (LFCCs). Their commitment and knowledge has been invaluable. However, they have not been able to provide service beyond that. With rule changes implemented to the CFC program and updated Executive Order, OPM has determined that retirees can play a bigger part on the LFCC. We are pleased to announce that retired Federal employees can and should play a bigger role on LFCCs in all zones.

OPM Memo See the OPM Memo for details.

Contact our Helpdesk if you are interested in serving. An LFCC member will respond to you directly."

Outreach Coordinator

MIDWESTERN Outreach Coordinator (OC)

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, educations, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

The MIDWESTERN OC for 2019 is Maguire/ Maguire Inc.

Linda Moses and Keri Hathhorn
Local Campaign Managers

Mike May
National Executive Director